About

We develop brands and engaging digital experiences across platforms.

We believe in digital craftsmanship and great ideas.

About us

We bring ideas to life so people can build relations with brands that matter to them.

We believe in creativity that will tease the mind and storytelling that will make the heart bounce; in savvy tech tricks that will make customers engage, read, watch, share and buy… We believe in results – short term and long term.

We are not the biggest agency in the field. But we fight – together with our partners and clients. We are creative, digitally skilled and not afraid to ask annoying questions and challenge status quo. But when it comes to accountability, integrity and timely, hard work, we’re 100% old school.

Services

We solve business problems through design, technology and user-centric approach.

We have a weakness for all things impossible. That’s why agencies and brands come to us, when in need of digital problem solvers. We do small and big. Easy and complex. And we like to do things a little smarter, and a little faster.

Digital tools & services

Film & animation

Websites & Apps

Banner ads & SoMe Content

Our values

When it comes to accountability, integrity and timely, hard work, we’re 100% old school.

Yes-we-can attitude

We trust our experience and expertise and will in good conscience reply, like Pippi Longstocking: “we have never tried that before, so we should definitely be able to do that”.
we are pragmatic problem solvers and we find a solution even if we have to build the rocket while we fly it.

Add value wherever we can

We are craftmen and we use our creativity, skills and experience to craft the best possible solution whether it is forming your future strategy or cropping images for your website.

Flexible and agile

We are used to ultra short deadlines and last minute changes. We also know that a good idea or last minute learning, may change the original plan. We aim for perfection and if a project needs sudden attention or tweaking at strange hours, we usually fix it. We take your online business serious.

Long relationships equals better results

We put effort into cultivating and nurturing our relationship with you.
We do it to get the best understanding of your brand and to get invested in your success. thus we have been working with most of our clients for a long time.

The team

Jeppe Bøgede Andersen
CREATIVE DIRECTOR / PARTNER
jeppe@banyo.dk
Marco Cellamare
FULLSTACK DEVELOPER
marco@banyo.dk
Daniel Sondrup Hansen
DIGITAL DESIGNER
daniel@banyo.dk
Lukas Emil Mohr
DIGITAL DESIGNER
lukas@banyo.dk
David Fardan Nodal
HEAD OF DIGITAL / PARTNER
david@banyo.dk
Jan Engelhardt
LEAD DEVELOPER
jan@banyo.dk
Kevin Fønsskov Christensen
DIGITAL DESIGNER
kevin@banyo.dk
Anders Larsen
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
bogholderi@banyo.dk
Kristian Lodberg
CLIENT DIRECTOR
kristian@banyo.dk

Life at Banyo